CONTACT INFORMATION

Coaches Contact Information

Head Coach
Michael Svac
MSvac@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Assistant Coach
Kline Donley
KDonley@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Assistant Coach
Nils Semjonovs
NSemjonovs@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Staff Contact Information

General Manager
Doris Donley
DDonley@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Team Manager
Ian Essling
IEssling@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Organizational Development Director
Dr. Sharon Dehn
SDehn@UnitedStatesBlindHockeyTeam.com

Officiating Liaison
Brad Roethlisberger
BRoethlisberger@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Director of Communications
Gretchen Cockey
GCockey@UnitedStatesBlindHockeyTeam.com

Team Ophthalmologist
Dr. Robert Chun, O.D.
USBlindHockeyTeam@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

Social Media Coordinator
Malisa Komalarajun
MKomalarajun@unitedstatesblindhockeyteam.com

%d bloggers like this: